Link to Google Calendar for Lucrative Brand Blueprint: http://bit.ly/2KLeHUO


Module 1: Mindset Mastery & Overcoming The Biggest Roadblocks to your Six-Figure Business

Date: Tuesday December 4, 2018
Time: 9:30 AM PST/ 12:30 PM EST
Duration: 60-90 minutes including Q&A
Here’s the link for Module 1: https://zoom.us/j/809149049


Module 2: Creating Your Lucrative Brand & Premium Positioning in a Crowded Market

Date: Tuesday December 18, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (please note time change)
Duration: 60-90 minutes including Q&A
Here’s the link for Module 2: https://zoom.us/j/460558920


Module 3: Achieving Influencer It-Factor with Your Most Marketable Presence, YOU!

Date: Tuesday January 8, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST
Duration: 60-90 minutes including Q&A
Here’s the link for Module 3: https://zoom.us/j/200792783


BONUS: High Performing Facebook Ads Quick Start

Date: Friday January 11, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST
Duration: 60-90 minutes including Q&A
Here’s the link for your BONUS: https://zoom.us/j/119665404


Module 4: From Presence to Profit: Leveraging Curious Comments into (Almost) Instant Client Connections (Cha-Ching!)

Date: Tuesday January 15, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST
Duration: 60-90 minutes including Q&A
Here’s the link for Module 4: https://zoom.us/j/463197829


BONUS: Signature Events that Make Your Marketing Memorable and Create Massive Desire for Your Services

Date: Friday January 18, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST
Duration: 60-90 minutes including Q&A
Here’s the link for your BONUS: https://zoom.us/j/658584850


Module 5: Creating Your Lead Generation Machine & Becoming Your Own PR Firm (More Cha-Ching!)

Date: Tuesday January 22, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST
Duration: 60-90 minutes including Q&A
Here’s the link for Module 5: https://zoom.us/j/300585790


BONUS: LIVE Group Half-Day Virtual Implementation Intensive

Date: Tuesday January 29, 2018
Start time: 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST
End time: 12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST
Duration: 3 hours
Here’s the link for your BONUS: https://zoom.us/j/597056645


Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google